When and where you can watch Galaxy Unpacked 2024: Galaxy S24 Ultra Launch Event

Galaxy Unpacked 2024: Galaxy S24 Ultra Launch Event
Galaxy Unpacked 2024: Galaxy S24 Ultra Launch Event

Samsung will launch the Galaxy S24 Series and “New Era of Mobile AI.” at the next unpacked event in Jan 17, 2024 in San Jose, California. Samsung will live-stream the show on its YouTube channel, official website, and global newsroom portal.

The event is scheduled to begin at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT / 7 PM CET/ 11:30 PM India. That’s when Samsung will unveil the Galaxy S24 series as “an all-new mobile experience powered by AI.” Along with the Galaxy S24 series, Samsung is expected to unveil One UI 6.1 software with AI specific features. The update should be released for older phones sometimes this year.

Galaxy S24 Ultra major stuffs

Even though we’re only a few days away from Unpacked 2024, you can reserve your Galaxy S24 series models through Samsung’s online shop or app now to get a $50 discount pre-book discount which you can use to buy the device at a cheaper price and other bonuses. In addition, Samsung will likely prepare some good trade-ins offers for older Galaxy devices.

Here are all the leaked pricing of the EU variant of the Galaxy S24 series compared to last years Galaxy S23 Series

MemoryGalaxy S24Galaxy S23
128 GB€899€950
256 GB€959€1,010
Galaxy S24+Galaxy S23+
256 GB€1,149€1,200
512 GB€1,269€1,320
Galaxy S24 UltraGalaxy S23 Ultra
256 GB€1,449€1,400
512 GB€1,569€1,580
1 TB€1,809€1,820

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *